Share This Page
Send an E-Card
Contact Us
Improve This Page
Printer Friendly
Printer Friendly


Click here to view Cornwall Community Hospital's Annual Accessibility Plan and our last compliance report here

Click here to learn more about accessibility.

Members of the Accessibility Committee

  • Shirley Belmore, Community Representative 
  • Kathy Bisson, Logistics and Equipment
  • Alan Greig, Support Services
  • Michelle Kelly, Patient Registration and Billing Services
  • Donna Bates, Facilities
  • Jolene Soares, Corporate and Public Communications
  • JoAnn Tessier, Director, Chronic Disease Management
  • Jocelyn Lauzon, Human Resources Representative
  • Melissa Russell or designate, Rehabilitation/Occupational Therapy

Accessibility Policies:

- Accessibility & Provision of Services
- Disruption of Services
- Feedback Process
- Learning and Training
- Personal Assistive Device
- Service Animals
- Support Person

Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Foundation Site